9 Comments
Jul 1, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

One of the really top authors

Expand full comment
Jun 30, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

Busy reading The Midnight Lock by Jeffrey Deaver and have lined up The Tuscan Child by Rhys Bowen.

Expand full comment

I went on a little bit of a book bender, purchasing 4 books at my local bookstore. The Whispers by Audrey Audrain and Zero Days by Ruth Ware are in my usual genre. However, I also purchased Elin Hilderbrand’s The Perfect Couple, which is genre I don’t usually read. This purchase was based on your recommendation, J.T.! My current non-fiction read is Deep Work by Cal Newport. Can’t wait to get started on the others this holiday weekend (in Canada). Enjoy your reading!

Expand full comment

I am reading Blood, Ink, Sister, Scribe by Emma Törz. It's an incredible book! Contemporary, full of magic, but also engaging characters and plot twists you don't see coming. I can't quit reading it. Highly recommended!

Expand full comment

The Last Word by Taylor Adams. 🤗

Expand full comment