16 Comments
Dec 8, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

I read In the Likely Event as well. I liked it but not as much as Fourth Wing. Speaking of Rebecca Yarros, I just read her book The Things We Leave Unfinished. This was an incredible book! One of those books that stays with you for days...I just can't reccomend it enough.

I also just finished Wait for You by Jennifer Armentrout. It's an older book of hers and it's definitely more young adult. Not as good as her current books, but it was good and I got it on sale.

Can't wait for Allison Brennan's new book!!

Expand full comment

Loved getting to see you on Tuesday-- it was a blessing to be a part of that day!

Expand full comment

Now, it's Christmas Presents by Lisa Unger. Otherwise, I'm just running all over the city to find an apartment. 🙈 If possible, one I like.

Expand full comment
Dec 8, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

The Daughters of Block Island by Christa Carmen

The Search Party by Hannah Richell

Guardians of Silence by Joss Walker and R.L. Perez

Turkey and the Wolf: Food for Fun Times from a New Orleans Joint A Cookbook by JJ Goode and Mason Hereford

The Hunter by Tana French

A Light Most Hateful by Hailey Piper

Expand full comment