11 Comments

😂Seriously, I wouldn't dare to question Nora Roberts. ~ I'm reading so little right now... too much to do. But I can't wait for quieter reading times. 💚

Expand full comment
Dec 15, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

Inheritance was an excellent book and Nora Roberts is a master. People just have to complain and keyboard warriors are everywhere!

The Unmaking of June Farrow is so good. Slow start for me, but I'm so glad I stuck with it as it ended up being one of my top books of the year!

I got caught up on some Joss Walker this week....read The Prophecy of the Wind and Guardians of Silence. I'm really enjoying the little spin off series!!

Expand full comment
Dec 15, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

My reading has been light these last few weeks due to the holidays and other family stuff. I took a nod from you and read IN THE LIKELY EVENT by Rebecca Yarros. I loved it but not as much as FOURTH WING and IRON FLAME. There is a sprinkling of reading fairy dust in those two books that make them a magical experience.

Expand full comment
Dec 15, 2023Liked by J.T. Ellison

The Keeper of Flames by

Joss Walker, R.L. Perez

The New Couple in 5B by Lisa Unger

The Angel of Indian Lake by

Stephen Graham Jones

Christmas and Other Horrors: An Anthology of Solstice Horror

The Folly by Gemma Amor

Math for English Majors by Ben Orlin

Expand full comment